Special Events

Download the Programme

For your Diary

More details about these events will be announced closer to the time

Date & Time Event
Sunday 11 September 10:30am – 4pm Men's Day
Sunday 18 September 10:30am – 4pm Centre Maintenance Day
Sunday 25 September 10:30am – 4pm Padmasambhava Day
Sunday 9 October 10:30am – 4pm Meditation Day
Sunday 16 October 10:30am – 4pm Dr Ambedkar Celebration
Sunday 23 October 10:30am – 4pm Women's Day
Friday 28 October – Sunday 30 October Sangha Retreat at Vajrasana
Sunday 6 November 10:30am – 4pm Sangha Day
Sunday 13 November 10:30am – 4pm Mixed Mitra Day
Sunday 20 November 10:30am – 4pm Centre Maintenance Day
Sunday 4 December 10:30am – 4pm Men's Day
Sunday 18 December 10:30am – 4pm Women's Solstice Celebration
Saturday 31 December – Sunday 1 January New Year's Eve Celebration

Don't miss out! Subscribe to our mailing list to receive news and details about upcoming events.

We won't share your details with anyone and you can unsubscribe with one click at any time.