Special Events

For Your Diary

More details about these events will be announced closer to the time.

Date / Time Event
Sunday 17th December Women's Solstice Event
Sunday 31st December New Year Celebration
Sunday 7th January Regulars Meditation Day
Sunday 14th January Men's Day
Friday 9th - Sunday 11th February Sangha Retreat
Sunday 18th February Parinirvāṇa Day
Sunday 25th February Women's Day
Friday 16th - Sunday 18th March Men's Retreat
Friday 27th - Sunday 29th April East Anglian Women's Retreat
Sunday 6th May Women Mitras' Day
Sunday 20th May Buddha Day
Sunday 10th June Women's Day
Sunday 8th July Men's Day
Sunday 29th July Dharma Day
Sunday 26th August 108 Year Pūjā
Sunday 9th September AGM
Sunday 23rd September Padmasambhava Day
Friday 28th - Sunday 30th September Sangha Retreat
Sunday 14th October Dr. Ambedkar Celebration Day
Friday 19th - Sunday 21st October Men's Retreat
Sunday 28th October Women Mitras' Day
Sunday 18th November Women's Day
Sunday 25th November Saṅgha Day
Sunday 16th December Women's Solstice Event
Monday 31st December New Year Celebration

Stay Up To Date

Subscribe to our mailing list to receive news and details about upcoming events.

We won't share your details with anyone and you can unsubscribe with one click at any time.

Sign Up