Regular Programme


Monday 10:00-11:00 Pilates**
Tuesday 19:00-21:30 Women's Study*
19:30-20:30 Yoga**
Wednesday 10:00-11:00 Pilates**
19:00-21:30 Newcomers Meditation & Buddhism
Thursday 19:00-21:30 Advanced Meditation & Buddhism
Friday 10:00-11:30 Yoga**
13:00-14:00 Meditation
18:30-19:30 Yoga**
Saturday 09:00-10:30 Yoga**
11:00-13:00 Regulars Meditation & Buddhism
Sunday 19:00-21:00 Men's Study*

* Not suitable for drop-ins. Contact an order member if you're interested in joining.

** Yoga and pilates classes are run by third parties and may not run every week, booking is normally required. See our Yoga and Pilates for details.

We also have daily morning practice.

Special Events


108 Year Puja Sat 26 Aug 19:00 - 21:30
AGM Sat 9 Sep 10:00 - 12:00
East Anglian Women's Retreat Fri 15 Sep - Sun 17 Sep
Mens Weekend Retreat Fri 15 Sep - Sun 17 Sep
Padmasambhava Day Sun 24 Sep 10:30 - 17:00
Preceptors Meeting Sat 30 Sep 10:30 - 16:00
Women's Mitra Day: The Dakini's Warm Breath Sun 1 Oct 10:30 - 16:30
Dr Ambedkar Day Sun 8 Oct 10:30 - 16:30
Urban Yoga & Meditation Day Retreat Sun 22 Oct 10:30 - 16:30
Women's Day Sun 29 Oct 10:30 - 17:00
Sangha Retreat Fri 3 Nov - Sun 5 Nov
Women's Order Day Sat 4 Nov 10:30 - 17:00
Sangha Day Sun 12 Nov 10:30 - 17:00
Grand Opening Sat 18 Nov 10:30 - 13:00
Women's Solstice Event Sun 17 Dec 10:30 - 17:00
New Year Celebration Sun 31 Dec 22:00 - 01:00

Would you like to be notified about upcoming events?